Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app


Haywards Heath Town FC

Hanbury Park Stadium
Allen Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3PT View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Tony Hilman
Chair Mick Cottingham 07757126448 Send email
Secretary John Rea
Treasurer Anne Taylor
Fixture Secretary Tony Sim 01444 453754 Send email
Webmaster Stuart Morgan Send email

Club Trustees

Trustee Alan Jenkins Send email
Trustee Mike Lewis Send email

General Committee Members

Committee Member Mark Russ Send email
Committee Member Stuart Morgan Send email
Committee Member Tony Sim 01444 453754 Send email
Committee Member Douglas Austen-Jones
Committee Member Barry Thomas Send email
Committee Member Tony Hilman
Committee Member Mike Blake
Committee Member Steve Dewsnip Send email
Committee Member Robert Gray

Other Club Officals

Life Vice President Dave John
Life Vice President Frank Dorman
Life Vice President Alan Watkin
Life Vice President Alan Jenkins Send email
Vice President Douglas Austen-Jones
Respect Officer Douglas Austen-Jones
Commercial Manager Steve Dewsnip Send email
Head of Player Recruitment Ryan Taylor Send email
Head Groundsman Roy Staughton Send email
Health and Safety Officer Tony Hilman

Playing Officals

First Team Team Manager Shaun Saunders Send email

Under 18's SCFL Officials

Under 18's SCFL Manager Gareth Stobart
Under 18's SCFL Assistant Manager Graeme Weston

Other Officials

First Team Team Admin Club Update
First Team Assistant Manager Tom Graves Send email


Club sponsors