Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

Pre Season Fixtures

By Stuart Morgan

Pre Season Fixtures will be added as they are confirmed

Please check back as the fixtures will be added as they are confirmed.

Saturday 13th July - Egham Town FC - Runnymede Stadium - KO TBC

Tuesday 16th July - Horsham FC - Hop Oast - KO TBC

Saturday 20th July - AFC Varndeanians @ Culver Road - KO TBC

Thursday 25th July - Hassocks - The Beacon - KO TBC

Saturday 27th July - Horley FC - The New Defence - KO TBC

Tuesday 30th July - Lewes FC - Hanbury Stadium - 7:45pm

Updated 21:19 - 21 May 2019 by Stuart Morgan

Where next?

Bostik League 2019/20 There will be a few extra Sussex derbies next season as the new league make-up was released this morning.
Veterans Lift the Plate On Sunday 12th May the Veterans lifted the Fred Pretty Veterans plate, presented by the clubs own Bob Gray

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 13 Jul
a
First Team Egham Town FC
Friendly 15:00
Tue 16 Jul
a
First Team Horsham FC
Friendly 19:30
Sat 20 Jul
a
First Team Old Varndeanians
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors