Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath Town FC

View

First Team - The team

George Hayward

Midfield
W 54 L 15 D 7
Appearances:
78
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
7
Assist
6

Player sponsor

All appearances (78)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 29 Aug, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
October 2016
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '20 , '43 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
May 2017
Mon 1 May, 11:00
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
A
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '2 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
A
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '24 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
September 2016
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
  • Red Card ( '89 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '51 )
  • Goal ( '62 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '6 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '46 )
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 17 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors