Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Josh Heyburn

Goalkeeper
W 19 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
24
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (24)
September 2017
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '99 )
  • Player of the Match ( '99 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors