Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Josh Heyburn

Goalkeeper
W 44 L 13 D 12
Appearances:
69
Player of the Match
8
Assist
1
All appearances (69)
September 2017
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '99 )
  • Player of the Match ( '99 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '89 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '19 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 27 Feb, 19:15
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors