Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Josh Spinks

Defender
W 36 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
7
Assist
2
All appearances (47)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 29 Aug, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2016
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2016
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '41 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '63 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 17 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors