Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Kane Louis

Striker
W 8 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:15
a
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors