Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Karly Akehurst

Midfield
W 5 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Worthing FC
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '28 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors