Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Max Miller

Attacking Midfield
W 27 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
14
Assist:
8
Player of the Match:
4
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: Crawley Town
Burgess Hill
Horsham
Haywards Heath
Lewes
All appearances (40)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
A
  • Goal ( '20 )
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '80 )
  • Assist ( '29 , '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Assist ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '24 )
  • Goal ( '56 )
Mon 28 Aug, 11:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '78 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '40 , '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '89 )
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors