Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Byron Napper

Midfield
W 25 L 14 D 8
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
3
Assist:
5

Player sponsor

All appearances (47)
August 2018
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '35 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:15
a
W
  • Assist ( '33 , '46 , '66 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
Sat 19 Jan, 13:00
h
League
L
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 27 Feb, 19:15
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '86 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Mon 29 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
May 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors