Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Nathan Cooper

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Hassocks
Burgess Hill
Three Bridges
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors