Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Naim Rouane

Midfield
W 4 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Lancing

Player sponsor

August 2018
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors