Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Kieran Rowe

Midfield
W 18 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match:
2
Assist:
6
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
September 2018
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '44 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '19 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '79 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:15
a
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Goal ( '66 , '88 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '68 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2019
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 29 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors