Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Tom Graves

Defender
W 69 L 18 D 3
Appearances:
91
Goals scored:
9
Assist
7
Player of the Match
5
Previous clubs: Lewes,
Worthing,
Horsham,
East Grinstead Town

Player sponsor

All appearances (91)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '40 )
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 29 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '70 )
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '24 , '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Tue 1 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Mon 28 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '81 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2016
Tue 15 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 12 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 28 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2016
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '37 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '105 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2016
  • Goal ( '58 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2017
Mon 1 May, 11:00
a
Cup
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
A
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '56 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 11:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '105 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '99 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors