Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Graves

Defender
W 27 L 10 D 5
Appearances:
43
Assist:
2
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: Lewes,
Worthing,
Horsham,
East Grinstead Town
All appearances (43)
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
A
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '56 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 11:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '105 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '99 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
January 2018
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 9 Jan, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Mon 7 May, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors