Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath Town FC

View

First Team - The team

Trevor McCreadie

Striker
W 43 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
58
Goals scored:
59
Assist
16
Player of the Match
7
Previous clubs: Peacehaven, Lewes, Hastings, Worthing,East Grinstead, Horsham, Crawley Down, Langney Wanderers, Hailsham, Eastbourne Town, Daventry Town, Aylesbury Utd

Player sponsor

All appearances (58)
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '45 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '63 , '69 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '41 , '43 , '57 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '28 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '79 )
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 , '76 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '42 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Assist ( '83 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '8 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Mon 26 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 , '83 , '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '11 , '81 )
  • Goal ( '15 , '45 , '46 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '7 , '46 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '54 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
  • Goal ( '46 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '70 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '93 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Mon 17 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2017
Mon 1 May, 11:00
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '81 , '89 )
  • Goal ( '81 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '88 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '27 , '37 , '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '31 , '63 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '25 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '23 , '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '78 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
A
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '31 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '22 )
  • Goal ( '84 , '87 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors