Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

Under 18's SCFL - The team

Aaron Raymond

Defender
W 13 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
Thu 6 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Thu 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 11:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sun 9 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors