Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

Under 18's SCFL - The team

Connor Ghosh

Midfield
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
6
Assist
6
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Marle Place Wanderers
Biography: Connor is another workaholic, who trains with a fantastic attitude. Connor enjoys a tackle and will always compete for every ball. His energy and tenacity bring great passion to the side, but Connor is also a technically very able footballer with great feet and awareness. For a player of his ability, he should be aiming for double figures in both goals and assists this season.

All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 )
Thu 6 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '53 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 30 Sep, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '5 , '42 )
October 2018
  • Assist ( '60 , '64 , '80 )
  • Goal ( '89 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 9 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors