Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

Under 18's SCFL - The team

Ethan Carrick

Striker
W 16 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
12
Assist
8
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Thu 6 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sun 9 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
Thu 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '85 )
  • Assist ( '76 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 )
Thu 20 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '107 )
Sun 30 Sep, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
October 2018
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Goal ( '62 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '36 , '67 )
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sun 20 Jan, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 27 Jan, 11:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
  • Goal ( '5 , '10 , '27 , '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '71 )
Sun 24 Feb, 11:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 11:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 31 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '80 )
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 11:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors