Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haywards Heath Town FC app

View

Under 18's SCFL - The team

Ben Rakabopa

Midfield
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Assist
4
Biography: After a year out of the game, it is almost unfathomable how much energy this young player brings to the side. Ben is a box-to-box midfielder who enjoys his defensive responsibilities as much as he does his attacking. He trains with great enthusiasm and competitiveness, and this facilitates his relentless intensity on a match day. If he can add goals to his game he could be one to keep an eye on for the future.
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 6 Sep, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '13 , '83 )
Sun 9 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Thu 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '38 )
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '52 , '60 )
Thu 20 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '114 )
Sun 30 Sep, 11:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 11:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '48 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors